Empfehlungen

Langarmstrahler

NOVI 50 – 4000K

179,00227,00 excl. MwSt
440,00 excl. MwSt

Langarmstrahler

LUMI 30 – 3000K

146,00195,00 excl. MwSt

Transportboxen

Transportbox 8 Spots

168,00 excl. MwSt
450,00 excl. MwSt
59,00 excl. MwSt

Kategorien

Exposupply ist ein Lieferant für die Messebau- und Veranstaltungsbranche in ganz Europa (und darüber hinaus) mit hochwertigen Produkten. Das Unternehmen hat seinen Ursprung im Messebau und ist aus dem Bedarf an guten Lösungen für hochwertige Bodenanwendungen und der Suche nach hochwertiger LED-Beleuchtung entstanden.

Exposupply ist Teil der Expo Group, die bereits seit 25 Jahren im Messestandbau tätig ist. Da die Ursprünge im Messebau liegen (mit unserer Schwesterfirma Expo Team), können wir uns leicht in die Lage des Messebauers versetzen, um die Probleme und Herausforderungen zu verstehen. Exposupply setzt dieses Wissen und diese Erfahrung in ein komplettes Produktsortiment für den Messebau und die Veranstaltungsbranche um. Entwicklung und Produktion finden in eigener Regie statt, so dass Exposupply qualitativ hochwertige Produkte zu einem erschwinglichen Preis anbieten kann.

Exposupply ist in mehr als 25 Ländern aktiv. Natürlich sind wir von unseren Produkten begeistert und das spüren auch unsere Kunden weltweit.

Messebaufirmen können über diesen Webshop einfach Bestellungen aufgeben. Wenn Sie ein Login-Konto benötigen, können Sie die Details bei der Verkaufsabteilung erhalten.

Dieser Webshop enthält die wichtigsten Informationen zu den angebotenen Produkten. Wenn Sie detailliertere Informationen über die Produkte und Anwendungen benötigen, finden Sie diese auf www.exposupply.com. Hier finden Sie auch relevante Hintergrundinformationen und Beispiele für die Anwendung der Produkte.

Recommendations

26,00 Excl. Tax
39,00117,00 Excl. Tax
69,75139,50 Excl. Tax
36,0039,00 Excl. Tax

Flooring

ExpoFloor White

35,90 Excl. Tax
36,0039,00 Excl. Tax

Display spots

META 25 External 3000k

106,00128,00 Excl. Tax

Display spots

META 25 External 4000k

106,00128,00 Excl. Tax

Display spots

NOVI 50 – 4000K

172,00221,00 Excl. Tax
440,00 Excl. Tax

Display spots

LUMI 30 – 3000K

142,00185,00 Excl. Tax
168,00 Excl. Tax
450,00 Excl. Tax

Categories

Exposupply is a supplier for the stand construction and event industry throughout Europe (and beyond) with high-quality products. The company has its origins in stand construction and was started by the need for good solutions for high-quality floor applications and the search for high-quality LED lighting.

Exposupply is part of the Expo Group, which has been in the business of stand construction for 25 years. Since the roots lie in stand construction (with our sister company Expo Team), we can easily put ourselves in the position of the stand builder in order to be able to understand the problems and challenges. Exposupply translates this knowledge and experience into a complete range of products for the stand construction and events industry. Development and production take place under our own supervision, enabling Exposupply to offer high-quality products at an affordable price.

Exposupply is active in more than 25 countries. We are, of course, enthusiastic about our products and this is also experienced by our customers worldwide.

Stand construction companies can easily place orders via this webshop. If you need a login account, you can request the details from the sales department.

This webshop contains the most relevant product details for the products that are offered. If you need more detailed information about the products and applications, you can find it on www.exposupply.com. Here you can also find relevant background information and examples of the applications of the products.